19 Oct 2026 · India · city not listed
Even Healthcare
INVESTORS NAMED IN SOURCEKhosla Ventures, Alpha Wave
Managed-care business. This entry tracks the reported Series B total, rather than adding earlier reports of that round.
Loading page…
THE STARTUP FUNDING DESK · INDIA
A clear view of recently funded Indian startups. Explore the rounds, meet the investors, and go straight to the source.
Totals reflect the current filters, use original currencies and exclude undisclosed amounts. These are tracked entries, not market-wide totals.
19 Oct 2026 · India · city not listed
INVESTORS NAMED IN SOURCEKhosla Ventures, Alpha Wave
Managed-care business. This entry tracks the reported Series B total, rather than adding earlier reports of that round.
19 Oct 2026 · India · city not listed
INVESTORS NAMED IN SOURCEBlume Ventures, Hyderabad Angels Fund, Together Fund, Seedstars, AVNM Ventures, Prateek Maheshwari, Alakh Pandey, Aditya Vuchi
Voice AI for frontline hiring and workforce operations. The updated report gives a ₹40 crore round, superseding the earlier ₹39.3 crore filing-based figure. Plans include AI infrastructure, product development and market expansion; the cumulative ₹65 crore is not counted as this round.
19 Oct 2026 · India · city not listed
INVESTORS NAMED IN SOURCESauce
Lab-grown diamond jewellery brand. Capital is intended for its launch and expansion.
19 Oct 2026 · India · city not listed
INVESTORS NAMED IN SOURCEMirae Asset Venture Investments (India), Sorin Investments
Menswear brand. The reported equity amount excludes separately announced venture debt.
19 Oct 2026 · India · city not listed
INVESTORS NAMED IN SOURCEAlteria Capital
Separate debt financing; its amount was not disclosed. It is excluded from disclosed funding totals.
17 Oct 2026 · Gurugram
INVESTORS NAMED IN SOURCEEcosystem Integrity Fund
Battery swapping for electric two- and three-wheelers. Approximately ₹98 crore is the additional October allotment reported from filings, not the entire Series C. The ongoing financing may receive more tranches. Proceeds are intended for network expansion, capital expenditure and working capital.
15 Oct 2026 · Bengaluru
INVESTORS NAMED IN SOURCEElevation Capital, Centre Court Capital, PeerCapital
Mobile gaming studio building casual and hybrid-casual titles. Plans include scaling games, user acquisition, hiring and AI capabilities. The date shown is the linked publication’s report date; it is not a disclosed closing date.
14 Oct 2026 · Bengaluru
INVESTORS NAMED IN SOURCENexus Venture Partners, Titan Capital, Raveen Sastry, Ajith Pai
Managed marketplace for pre-owned goods, distinct from the USDC issuer with the same name. Plans include expansion beyond Bengaluru, AI capabilities, item-inspection hubs and logistics. Investor allocations and valuation are not disclosed. The report does not specify the financing instrument.
14 Oct 2026 · Bengaluru
INVESTORS NAMED IN SOURCEHitachi Ventures, Teknor Apex, Henkel, Accel, 3one4 Capital, Bertelsmann India Investments, Omnivore
Specialty-chemicals development and manufacturing platform. Strategic financing is intended for research laboratories, US and European expansion, and its SciNode software. A formal series designation is not assigned here. The reported cumulative $80 million is not added to this round.
13 Oct 2026 · India · city not listed
INVESTORS NAMED IN SOURCESingularity AMC, DSP family office, Genesis, Unispace Ventures
Parent of clear-aligner brand Toothsi. Plans include offline expansion across India and Southeast Asia and investment in clinical centres, technology and manufacturing. The source does not identify a formal series or financing instrument.
13 Oct 2026 · India · city not listed
INVESTORS NAMED IN SOURCEAvaana Capital, Shastra VC
Chemical-process innovation startup. The seed funding is intended for R&D, proprietary processes, scale-up capabilities and team expansion. The linked report does not specify the financing instrument, so funding type is left undisclosed.
13 Oct 2026 · India · city not listed
INVESTORS NAMED IN SOURCEIAN Alpha Fund, 3i Partners
Precision-manufacturing technology startup focused initially on metal additive manufacturing. Funding is intended for product development, materials R&D and industrial adoption. Other existing investors are not named in this entry; the source does not specify the round stage or instrument.
HOW WE TRACK
Entries link to company announcements, investor updates or named publications. “Reported” means a published report was reviewed; “Primary source checked” means a company or investor announcement was checked.
We keep original currencies, separate equity from debt and leave undisclosed amounts blank. Each entry represents a distinct financing event or disclosed component. Earlier reports of the same round should be updated rather than counted again.
This is not an exhaustive or real-time feed. We do not estimate valuations or missing amounts. Have an announcement or a correction? Send us the source for review. Suggestions are checked before publication.
Looking for schemes and incubators? Explore the startup resource directory →